Give Your Grad the Gift of a Lifetime

U-M Club of Washington, D.C.: Board Leadership

Board of Governors

UMDC is led by a Board of Governors who are elected from the general club membership and committee members. The Nominating Committee determines the Board slate for elections which take place during the Annual Meeting in June. The board works on behalf of the members of the Club. Please also reference the Club Bylaws for additional information.

UMDC’s Board of Governors for the 2021-22 year:

  • Hailey Blumenreich
  • Sam Chappell
  • Natasha Dabrowski
  • Julia Farber
  • Sherryl Fletcher
  • Paige Girson
  • David Koss
  • Alana Kuhn
  • Andrew Loeb
  • Danielle Pasekoff
  • Michael Pearson
  • Erik Ruselowski
  • Dana Simons
  • Nicole Taylor
  • Michael Werner
  • Jeff Wojcik

Executive Officers

UMDC’s Executive Officers for the 2021-22 year:

  • President: Alana Kuhn
  • Vice President: Natasha Dabrowski
  • Treasurer: Erik Ruselowski
  • Secretary: Paige Girson

Committee Chairs

The current committee chairs:

  • Alumni Student Recruitment: Sam Chappell & Sherryl Fletcher
  • Communications: Paige Girson & Andrew Loeb
  • Community Service: Natasha Dabrowski & Jeff Wojcik
  • Congressional Breakfast: Nicole Taylor
  • Development: Michael Werner
  • Programming: Dana Simons & Hailey Blumenreich
  • Scholarship: Mike Pearson & Ramona Cotca
  • Sponsorships: Andy Coulouris & Ryan Eaton

If you’re interested in volunteering, we’d love to have you! Please email for more information.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.