Free Stadium Blanket. Join for Life.

U-M Club of Washington, D.C.: Events

Iowa Watch Party
Saturday, October 01, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Indiana Watch Party
Saturday, October 08, 2022 at 12:00 PM

A Wider Circle Donation Sorting
Sunday, October 09, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Engineering Happy Hour @ Stadium Sports Bar
Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Penn State Watch Party
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Yoga in the Park
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 11:00 AM

"TINA - The Tina Turner Musical" at The National Theatre!
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 07:30 PM

UMDC | MSUDC Euchre
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Michigan State Watch Party
Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Rutgers Watch Party
Saturday, November 05, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Nebraska Watch Party
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Illinois Watch Party
Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Ohio State Watch Party
Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 12:00 PM

UMDC Book Club: "A Gentleman in Moscow: A Novel" by Amor Towles
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 at 07:00 PM

"A Soldier's Play" at the Kennedy Center!
Thursday, January 05, 2023 at 08:00 PM

"Jagged Little Pill" at The National Theatre!
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 07:30 PM

"Angels in America" at Arena Stage!
Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 08:00 PM

Family Friendly Theatre Event: Disney's The Lion King at the Kennedy Center!
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 at 07:30 PM

"Moulin Rouge! The Musical" at the Kennedy Center!
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 07:30 PM

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.