U-M Club of Sarasota | Manatee: Board of Directors

PJ Web Photo

P.J. Downyok, President, [email protected]

Jake Web Size

Jake Hartvigsen, Treasurer

Sally Web Photo

Sally Freese, Secretary

  John Adams, Scholarship Chair

Alyssa Website Photo

Alyssa Burns, Fundraising Chair

Bruce Web Photo

Bruce Butler

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Amy-web-photo.png

Amy Jorrisch

Molly Website Photo

Molly Henry

Our Board meets once each month. Anyone interested in attending is welcome.

For location and time, please send an email to: [email protected].

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.