Use promo code GOBLUE to receive an exclusive discount

U-M Club of Greater Chicago: Board Leadership

Board of Directors

Michael Chropowicz
Jennifer DeGeus
Neil DiMarco
Kelly Finzer
Sydney Foy
Themistocles Frangos
Kim Hoey
Lyndsey Housman
Jesse Hyde
Pamela Johnson
Sidney Kleinman
Desiree Lauricella
Jeff Lieberman
Nikki Little
Matthew Martin
Michelle Mirzoian
Jacob Molewyk
Alan Moy
Lynda Myszkowski
Matt Nolan
Christine Olson
Jeff Piell
April Roberts
Merideth Segovia
Sharan Shokar
Steven Tamaroglio
Patricia Theokas
Dustin Tsap
Elaine Vong
Susan Welsh
Tania Yusaf
Phillip Zinda

Club Officers

President: Jennifer DeGeus
President Elect: Phillip Zinda
Vice President: Michelle Mirzoian
Secretary: Jacob Molewyk
Treasurer: Themistocles Frangos

Committee Chairs

Community Service: April Roberts
Cultural: Sharan Shokar
Membership: Matthew Martin
Marketing: Nikki Little & Lynda Myszkowski
Networking: Jesse Hyde & Steven Tamaroglio
Sports & Social: Michelle Mirzoian
Scholarship: Phillip Zinda
Suburban: Jeff Lieberman

If you are interested in learning more about sitting on UMCGC’s Board of Directors, please email us at

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.