Use code BLUE125 to save big on select memberships!

U-M Club of Greater Northville: Upcoming Events

B1G Championship Game: Michigan vs Purdue Watch Party
Saturday, December 03, 2022 at 08:00 PM

Detroit Lions vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, December 04, 2022 at 01:00 PM

Alumni Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 06:00 PM

U-M Men's Ice Hockey vs. Ohio State
Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 04:30 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 06:30 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 06:30 PM

The Importance of Being Earnest
Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 02:00 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 06:30 PM

Rent
Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 02:00 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 06:30 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 06:30 PM

Check the CLUB CALENDAR for a complete list of upcoming meetings and events.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.