Use promo code GOBLUE to receive an exclusive discount

U-M Club of Greater Northville: Upcoming Events

Michigan vs. Michigan State Watch Party
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Michigan vs. Penn State Watch Party
Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 08:00 AM

Michigan vs. Maryland Watch Party
Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 08:00 AM

Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sunday, December 05, 2021 at 02:00 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 06:30 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 06:30 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 06:30 PM

HAIR the Musical
Friday, April 15, 2022 at 08:00 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 06:30 PM

Third Thursday Happy Hour
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 06:30 PM

Check the CLUB CALENDAR for a complete list of upcoming meetings and events.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.