Join in June to score a special gift!

U-M Club of Greater Northville: Board Members

The Board of the U-M Club of Greater Northville is an all-volunteer group of Michigan alumni who plan and organize alumni events and programs in west metro Detroit. Board members come from many backgrounds, but all share one thing in common – a love of the University of Michigan! The Board meets monthly, often over dinner at the Northville Sports Den. We are always looking to bring new ideas and energy to the club! If you are interested in volunteering, or want to reach any of our board members, please contact us at [email protected].

Current U-M Club of Greater Northville Officers 

  • Patty Donohue Ebach, B.S.’85, M.S.E.’86, President 
  • Carol Ehrle, BA, Vice President and Social Media Chair
  • Katrina Yeomans, BME’20, Secretary
  • Rick Franczak, BBA’79, Treasurer 

Current U-M Club of Greater Northville Board Members

  • Mary Baumgarten, BA’80, Cultural Events Chair 
  • Ron Braun, BAED’72
  • Vicki Bucciere, MSW  
  • Bob Hayes, BGS’02
  • Roland Hwang, BSE’71, MBA’76
  • Sally Lorimer, BBA’81, Communications Chair
  • Matt Misiak, BSE’19 
  • Vanessa Pawlak, BSE’04
  • Adam Perry, BA’14, MSW’17, Service Chair
  • Tim Rahtz, CIS’92 
  • Dr. Edwin Rennell, DDS’60, Founding Member; Spirit Chair
  • Heather Salamay, BBA’98 (Dearborn), Scholarship Chair 
  • Mahnoush St. Clair, BS’90, Freshman Sendoff Chair 
  • Chris Vucinaj, BA’13, MAcc’15, Immediate Past President
  • Godwin Wamani

To learn more about our current Board members, Click Here.  

Past U-M Club of Greater Northville Presidents

  • Chris Vucinaj, BA’13, MAcc’15 (2021-2023)
  • Bob Hayes, BGS ’02 (2019-2021)
  • Mary Baumgarten, BA’80 (2017-2019)
  • David Rice, BBA’90, (2015-2017)
  • Ron Braun, BAED’72, (2013-2015)
  • Rick Franczak BBA’79 (2012-2013)
  • Matthew Misiak BA’98, JD’02 (2011-2012)
  • Sara Zaremski BSE’99, MBA’04 (2010-2011)
  • Lisa Drouillard BA’84 (2009-2010)
  • Geoff Brown, BS’97, JD’03 (2007-2009)
  • Dianne Hersey BA’75, JD’77 (2006-2007) 
  • Dr. Edward Sarkisian, DDS, BS’74 (2005-2006)
  • Dr. Edwin Rennell, DDS’60 (1993-1994, 2000-2001, 2002-2005)
  • Dr. Robert Oxley (1999-2000, 2001-2002)
  • Susan Smith (1998-1999)
  • Martha L. Nield (1997-1998)
  • Louis C. LaChance, BSE’66, MBA’68 (1996-1997)
  • Richard Potchynok BA’71 (1992-1993, 1995-1996)
  • George W. Bowersox (1994-1995)
  • James E. Lubinski (1991-1992)
  • Gregory J. Stempien BA’66 (1990-1991)
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.