U-M Club of Miami-Fort Lauderdale: Board Leadership

The Club is led by a Board of Directors who are elected from the general Club membership. Elections are held every summer for a one (1) year term. The Board works on behalf of the members of the Club.  Our Club’s current Bylaws are available here.   For a description of the Board of Directors positions, the Standing Committees, and the expectations and commitment requirements for the Board of Directors and Committee Members, please see Exhibits A and B of our current Club Bylaws (pp. 5-8).

For alumni and all supporters of the University of Michigan who are interested in getting involved, please attend our Annual Meeting, email the Club at [email protected] or contact one of the Club Officers below.

2019-2020 Board Members

officer Role



PresidentGreg Levy[email protected]
Vice PresidentHerman Guevara[email protected]
Secretary & CommunicationsAdriana Dominguez[email protected]
TreasurerHunter Sonn[email protected]
Director of CommunicationsKatharine Bohlmann[email protected]
Director of Special EventsSamantha Klaiman[email protected]
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.