Join and get a FREE U-M rug or charcuterie board

U-M Club of New York: Past Recipients

Past Winners

2022Lesie ChenEdward R. Murrow High School
2022Rickey DongStuyvesant High School
2022Yisang MoonBronx High School of Science
2022Brian CaballoBronx High School of Science
2021Jeremy Owusu (LEAD)Lilburn, GA
2021Edwin ChanStuyvesant High School
2021Anisha SultanaBrooklyn Technical High School
2021Nehemiah YuStuyvesant High School
2021Kelly ZhouStuyvesant High School
2020Nancy ChenBronx High School of Science
2020Jason LinBrooklyn Tech High School
2020Janice LiuBronx High School of Science
2020Kate LouissantLaGuardia High School
2019Winni ChenStaten Island Technical High School
2018Phyllis AlinsaoTownsend Harris High School
2018Jenny GurungHigh School for Math Science and Engineering at CCNY
2017Mabel ChanBrooklyn Technical HS
2017Serenity Monroe 
2016Yan ZhangMath, Sci, & Engin @ CCNY
2014Dominique JohnBrooklyn Technical HS
2014Shadae Boakyim-YiadomManhattan Village Academy
2014Alvin GarciaStuyvesant HS
2013Jennifer ZhouThe Bronx HS of Science
2013Francisco QuiogueHarlem Village Academy
2013Dyshon ToxeyAcademy of Am. Stdies
2012Vivian BaeBenjamin Cardozo HS
2012Pratik LakhaniTownsend Harris HS
2012Mason ChiangMath, Sci, & Engin @ CCNY
2011Lewaa BahmadNEST+m HS
2011Elio MorilloTownsend Harris HS
2010Esther WhangNYC Lab School
2010Brittany GoldbergerPortledge HS
2009Farone RasheedStuyvesant HS
2009Kenny TangCity College HS
2008Julian CarrasquilloGarden School
2008Harrison KimNYC Lab School
2007Francesca NievesBrooklyn Technical HS
2007Jana PohorelskyColumbia Grammar HS
2007Kevin SwiecaThe Bronx HS of Science
2006Stephen SnyderFieldston School
2006Rachel BallThe Bronx HS of Science
2005Caitlin CohanStuyvesant HS
2005Christopher Lance


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.