Free Cooler. Join for Life.

U-M Club of Philadelphia: Board Leadership

Members of the Philadelphia Club Board are:

President
          Ben Wanger – bwanger@gmail.com

Vice President
          Todd Schoenhaus – todd@erlegal.com

Treasurer
          G. Peter Vander Heide – peter@gpvh.com

Secretary
          Margie Picone – margiejoep@aol.com

Other Board Members
          Mat Warner – mwarner@eagles.nfl.com
          Andrea Hyslop – amhyslop@verizon.net
          Bilal Ezzeddine – be9j@virginia.edu
          Jessica Wuebker – jessica.wuebker@gmail.com
          Mike Murphy – mtmurphy@gmail.com
          Scott Oberlander – scottoberlander@gmail.com
          Jason Bloom – bloomj@gmail.com
          Jayne White – whiteje@umich.edu

Scholarship/Fundraising Coordinator
          Gary Cohen – philaphan@gmail.com

Alumni Student Recruiting Coordinator
          Alan Woronoff – bigalw@umich.edu

Programming Chairperson
          Job Itzkowitz – jobitzkowitz@gmail.com

Webmaster
         Robert Melton – rob@funtober.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.