U-M Club of Michiana: Board Leadership


President: Peter Lund
Vice President: Therese Dorau
Secretary: Erin Lemrow
Treasurer: Theresa Harrison

Board Members

Phyllis Thornburg (Chapter Founding Member)
Manny Carranza
Cory Forunato
Dennis Hoffer

2019 Board of Directors
2019-2021 Board of Directors
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.