Join in June to score a special gift!

U-M Club of Denver: Board Leadership

2022-2023 Board

If you are interested in joining the board or volunteering for any of our many activities, please contact Rachel Firsht or fill out this Google Form and we will follow up with you. It’s a lot of fun, of course, but we take our responsibilities seriously.

Club Officers

President: Rachel Firsht ’14
Vice President: Kat Fassioli ’09
Treasurer: Erin Nothwang ’13
Communications Co-Chairs: Rachel Firsht ’14 and Erin Nothwang ’13

Committee Chairs and Coordinators

Scholarship Chair: Josh Kweller ’07
Alumni Engagement Chair:
Alumni Engagement Coordinator: Alison Felix ’03, ’07
Community Outreach Chair: Emma Gilchrist ’07, ’09
Student Recruitment Chair: Reilley Jones
Watch Party Co-Chairs: Sylvan Gerish ’14 and Jon Dizer
Networking and Prof. Development Chair: Helen Mikelic ’94
Networking and Prof. Development Coordinator: Steven Tamaroglio ’05
Fundraising Co-Chairs:
Social Media Coordinator: Rachel Firsht ’14

Greater Colorado Representatives

Boulder Representatives: Dennis Glowniak ’69
Colorado Springs Representatives: Adam Woods ’09 and Lisa Fetman ’07
Fort Collins Representative: Brian Majeski
Summit/Eagle County Representative: Julie Metzger


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.