Save 17% on select memberships with promo code GOLD

U-M Club of Westchester County: Board Leadership

President – Laura McGinn ’91

Vice President – David Dorfman ’93

Treasurer – Rich Sauerhaft ’77

Secretary – David Leichtman ’90

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.