U-M Club of New Hampshire: Board Leadership

Board Leadership
PresidentJonathan Lax[email protected]
Vice PresidentJohn Blanchard
SecretaryMargo Johnson[email protected]
TreasurerDouglas Grant
DirectorCyril Blaney Jr.
DirectorDaniel Byrd[email protected]
DirectorChristine Tappan
Nominating Committee
Elected MemberCatherine Gruette[email protected]
Elected Member/td>Alden Purrington
Elected MemberRichard Popov
Board RepresentativeMargo Johnson[email protected]
Glenn Bowles[email protected]
Facebook Administrator
Margo Johnson[email protected]
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.