Join in June to score a special gift!

U-M Club of Grand Rapids: Board Leadership

Board of Directors

The U-M Club of Grand Rapids is led by a Board of Directors elected from the general club membership each spring. The Board is separated into committees (such as social media, fundraising, and event planning). The U-M Club of Grand Rapids’ Board Members for the 2023-2024 year are:

Ethan Anderson Rob Geer
Elena Belaya Dustin Hughes
Eric Biesbrock Jackie Gordon
Julie Blaszak Justin McCarthy
Fred Boncher Sarah Nelson*
Elise Boncher Michael Rosloniec
Brian Ertl* Kathy Stahl*
Jean DeVries* Scott Timmer
Racheal Fox

* Denotes Club Officer

Club Officers

The Club Officers for 2023 – 2024:

President: Sarah Nelson                          

Vice President: Kathy Stahl

Treasurer: Brian Ertl                          

Secretary: Jean DeVries

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.