U-M Club of Fort Wayne: Board Leadership


Deep Reddy, President deepkara@comcast.net
Phillip McKenzie, Treasurer pmckenzie@ksmcpa.com
Tamara Lombard, Secretary tamaralombard66@gmail.com
Steven Zacher, Membership Chair, VP szacher@zacherco.com
David Kaverman, Scholarship Chair, VP dave.kaverman@comcast.net
Mark Troutman, Fund Development Chair, VP markrtroutman@gmail.com
Corey McSweeney, Webmaster cmcsweeney@ksmcpa.com
Matt Wojewuczki, Vice President mwojewuczki@microtechwelding.com

The UM Club of Fort Wayne is always looking for area alumni that are interested in being involved with the Board.  Board meetings are held monthly.  Board responsibilities include awarding scholarships, liaising with local area schools, and planning events to offer educational or social opportunities for local alumni.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.