U-M Club of Greater Flint: Board Leadership

2021 – 2023 Officers

President Marilyn Alvey [email protected]
Vice President Jason Kokaly [email protected]
Treasurer Craig Peterson [email protected]
Secretary Joe Lucas [email protected]
Immediate Past President Mike Strader [email protected]

Board of Governors

Stephanie Hare
Jenn Swank
Christopher Carr
Ned DeGalan
Mary Farrehi Delzer
Bonnie Duhon
Douglas Graham, Jr.
Robert Graham
Clarence Jennings
Steve Pake
Greg Molzon
Barry Trantham
Ellyn Sudow
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.