U-M Club of Dallas: Board Leadership


Position Name Degree/Year
President Brian Levine BS Actuarial Mathematics ’95
Vice President Heather Barlow BS Biopsychology, Cognition, & Neuroscience ’14
Treasurer Melody Ng BBA ’16
Secretary Alan Hodge AB Economics ’02
Philanthropy Lisbeth Bulmash AB Political Science ‘86
Scholarship (acting chair) Brian Levine BS Actuarial Mathematics ’95
Social Media Phillip Dawson BBA ’93
Student Recruiting Coordinator Maura Walkowski AB Psychology ’14
Member At-Large Don Justin AB Political Science ’91
Member At-Large Molly Schrader BS Dental Hygiene ’54
Member At-Large Heather Kupersztoch AB Microbiology ‘66
Member At-Large Ashley Lennington BS General Studies ’08

Contact:  UofMDallasClub@gmail.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.