Use code BLUE125 to save big on select memberships!

U-M Club of Central Ohio: Scholarship Recipients

In 2017, the University of Michigan Club of Central Ohio awarded its first renewable scholarship, which is worth $10,000 over four years (previous scholarship recipients received a one-time $2,000 award)!

If you are interested in making a tax-deductible contribution to our scholarship fund, you can do so here. If you have questions about this scholarship please also feel free to contact us at [email protected].

Previous Scholarship Winners

2020: Ethan Hazleton
2019: Joshua Ryan
2018: Ruby Yearling
2017: Varun Madan
2016: Tristan Flannery
2015: Philip Lake Wilburn & Regan Detwiler
2014: Nick Sievert
2013: Malini Desai
2012: Kathryn Spencer & Alex Hessler
2011: Charles Taylor
2010: Caroline Logan
2009: Julie Michael
2008: Kaitlyn Peale
2007: Sarah Schadek
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.