U-M Club of Tucson: Board Leadership


PresidentDeb Coyle
BS, 1986
Vice PresidentMarvin Brown
BS Mathematics, 1963
TreasurerAnn Redding
BS Education, 1976
Norm Komar
Radiology Residency & Fellowship, 1968
DirectorTimothy Mills
MSI Human Computer Interaction, 2007
BSE Computer Engineering & Electrical Engineering, 1988
DirectorMegan Palos
MA Education, 2014
BA Spanish, 2013
DirectorMarc Shreve
DirectorAndrea Swies
BS Aerospace Engineering, 2014
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.