U-M Club of Greater San Francisco: Board Leadership

The Alumni Association club and spirit group contacts are intended for the use of Alumni Association members and prospective members. Use of these contacts or harvesting of this information for any marketing or sales purpose is strictly prohibited and constitutes intellectual property theft. If you have a product or service you would like to present to the Alumni Association, please contact us at 800.847.4764 or [email protected].

Board of Directors

Co-Presidents Jackie Miller

Tyler Tokarsky

Vice President Thomas Kilavos
Treasurer Open
Secretary & Communications Chair Jennifer Bock
Immediate Past President Jennifer Bock

Scholarship Chair

Jeanne HuangLi

Student Recruitment Chair

Tyler Tokarsky

Programming Chairs

Sarah Avellar
Tim Barron
Yingying Chu
Julia Egan
Lisa Pederson
Cathy Robart
Irene Wong
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.