Free Cooler. Join for Life.

U-M Club of Greater Manistee-Ludington: Board Leadership

President – Cathy Webster,

Vice President – Janet Newman-Graham,

Past President – Dr. Ron Cowden,

Co -Secretary – Jo Ann Smith,

Co-Secretary – Phyllis Cowden,

Treasurer – Interim – Cathy Webster

Facebook Maven – Lee Trucks,

Marketing Cloud Administrator – Karen Bowerman,

Board Members

John De Vries,

Ric Morency,

Dale Priester,

Dr. David Wild,

Alumni Student Recruiters

Benzie County: Benzie Central High School

Jan Newman-Graham,

Lake County: Baldwin High School

Ellen Kerans,

Manistee County: Bear Lake, Brethren, Manistee Catholic Central, Manistee, and Onekama High Schools

Jan Newman-Graham,

Mason County: Ludington, Mason County Central, and Mason County Eastern High Schools

Cathy Webster,

Wexford County: Manton and Mesick High Schools

Lynne Harris,

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.