Free Cooler. Join for Life.

U-M Club of Greater Manistee-Ludington: Board Leadership

President – Cathy Webster, cathy.webster.cw@gmail.com

Vice President – Janet Newman-Graham, jngumich@gmail.com

Past President – Dr. Ron Cowden, pcowden1147@gmail.com

Co -Secretary – Jo Ann Smith, jobrucesmith@gmail.com

Co-Secretary – Phyllis Cowden, pcowden1147@gmail.com

Treasurer – Interim – Cathy Webster

Facebook Maven – Lee Trucks, ltrucks@umich.edu

Marketing Cloud Administrator – Karen Bowerman, karen@manisteeford.com

Board Members

John De Vries, jrdevries@jackpine.com

Ric Morency, rcmorency@aol.com

Dale Priester, dale.priester@gmail.com

Dr. David Wild, umwild@hotmail.com


Alumni Student Recruiters

Benzie County: Benzie Central High School

Jan Newman-Graham,   jngumich@gmail.com

Lake County: Baldwin High School

Ellen Kerans,  ekerans@msn.com

Manistee County: Bear Lake, Brethren, Manistee Catholic Central, Manistee, and Onekama High Schools

Jan Newman-Graham,  jngumich@gmail.com

Mason County: Ludington, Mason County Central, and Mason County Eastern High Schools

Cathy Webster,  cathy.webster.cw@gmail.com

Wexford County: Manton and Mesick High Schools

Lynne Harris,  nomasix@gmail.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.