U-M Club of Louisville: Board Leadership

Board Leadership
Role Name Email
President Jessie Halladay [email protected]
Vice President Paul Houk [email protected]
Secretary / Treasurer Mark Garman [email protected]


Executive Board
Role / Name Email
Director: Maureen Taylor [email protected]
Director: Jerry Krupilski [email protected]
Director: Kevin Glenn [email protected]
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.