Save 17% on select memberships with promo code GOLD

U-M Club of Hawaii: Board Leadership


Kevin Luoma, [email protected] 

Vice President 

Todd Iacovelli, [email protected]


Linda Schewe, [email protected] 


Lisa Arnsdorf 

Board of Directors
Vicky Beck
Jack Ashby
Ron Schewe
Jordan Muratsuchi  

President Emeritus 

Gordon Sam, [email protected]

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.