Join in June to score a special gift!

U-M Club of Cleveland: Board Leadership

U-M Club of Cleveland Executive Board

President – Lesley Gordon

Vice President – Jason Lukz

Secretary – Christina Suh

Treasurer – Bryan Salisbury

Scholarship Chair – Mark Edelman

Immediate Past President – Richard Hamilton

Past President – John Mitchell

Committee Members:

Marisa Darden

Karen Freeman

Jooyoun Park

Jonathan Payes

Lauren Strandbergh

Peter Tucker

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.