U-M Club of Central Florida: Board Leadership

2024 – 2025 Leadership

President  Liz Cvercko  
Vice President  Andrea Thomason  
Treasurer  Jason Scott  
Secretary   Alex Montgomery  
Membership  Jenny Murphy  
Programming OPEN  
Scholarship Johnathan Lein  
Communications Rachelle Kennedy / Erin Laughridge   

All members are welcome to attend board meetings. If you are interested in joining the board or volunteering for any of our club events please contact us at [email protected].

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.