Free Stadium Blanket. Join for Life.

U-M Club of Baltimore: Events

Fall Book Club Meeting
Friday, September 30, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Iowa Watch Party
Saturday, October 01, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Football Watch Party - Michigan v. Indiana
Saturday, October 08, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Penn State Watch Party
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Green Mount Cemetery Tour
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Michigan State Watch Party
Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Rutgers Watch Party
Saturday, November 05, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Nebraska Watch Party
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Illinois Watch Party
Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Football Watch Party - Michigan v. Ohio State
Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 12:00 PM

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.