U-M Club of Albany: Board Leadership

President John L. Eadie
Scholarship Chair Anne Breznau
Secretary Open
Treasurer Dave Thoman
Alum Student Recruiter Dan Kittell
Member at large Angie Johnson
Member at large Betsy Belle Eadie
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.