U-M Club of Greater Manistee-Ludington: Current Scholarship Recipients

2022 Recipients

ASM Tech

Cayley Nelson

Benzie Central HS

Elise Johnson

Cassidy Pallin

Cadillac HS

Zoey Feister

Elliot J Lavigne

Hart HS

Morland Gamble

Manistee HS

Courtney  Haag

Alyssa Jackoviak

Jaelyn Thomas

Seth Thompson

Onekama HS

Kaylin Sam

















We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.