Join us Sept. 14 at the U-M Golf Course for the 2024 Alumni Territory Homecoming Tailgate!

Staff Directory

NameTitleTeamFunctional AreaEmail
KC MuzikFacilities Manager, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenancekconmuz@umich.edu
Noah GoheskiDevelopment GeneralistUniversity Relations/DevelopmentFundraisingngoheski@umich.edu
Phyllis TaylorAssistant Director, LEAD Scholars & Student RecruitmentUniversity Relations/DevelopmentLEAD Scholars/Studentsphtaylor@umich.edu
Tabetha KolodzaikeTechnology Operations ManagerTechnologyTech Operationsmartelt@umich.edu
Carrington MaySenior Web & Data Applications ManagerTechnologyProduct Management/UXcdmay@umich.edu
Audra AsherSenior Executive ManagerAdministrationExecutiveamasher@umich.edu
Brooklyn PoslerAssociate Director, Alumni Career ProgramAlumni EngagementAlumni Career/Educationbposler@umich.edu
Carlos MartinezSenior Associate Director, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementAlumni Engagementcmaro@umich.edu
Dave SchuelerSenior Vice President, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementExecutivedschue@umich.edu
Eun Ja YuSenior Director of International Giving and EngagementAlumni EngagementAlumni Engagementeunjayu@umich.edu
Kelly JossartSenior Director of Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementAlumni Engagementkjossart@umich.edu
Cindy ZimmermanLead Alumni Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Engagementzimmerc@umich.edu
Rachele Conley-NeuSenior Travel Program ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelrbconley@umich.edu
Steve BurnsLead Associate Director, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementAlumni Engagementburnsie@umich.edu
Tamara RosinskiSenior Events ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsEventsrosinski@umich.edu
Travis RadinaSenior Associate Director, Alumni AdvocacyUniversity Relations/DevelopmentAlumni Advocacytradina@umich.edu
Angila ChapmanVice President & CFOBusiness OperationsExecutivesimpsona@umich.edu
Caryl WilfongAlumni Relations CoordinatorBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationscwilfong@umich.edu
Jason SchneiderAccountant & Business Operations ManagerBusiness OperationsAccounting/Business Operationsschnejas@umich.edu
Jessica Jimenez-BrownJunior Salesforce AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsjessjzb@umich.edu
Jessica MitchellHR GeneralistBusiness OperationsHuman Resourcesjim@umich.edu
Katie EhnisAssociate Vice President, HRBusiness OperationsExecutivekatealex@umich.edu
Kristin HallDirector of Business OperationsBusiness OperationsAccounting/Business Operationskrihall@umich.edu
Heidi WegmuellerSenior Manager, Corporate PartnershipsMarketing/CommunicationsAdvertising/Sponsorshiphwegmuel@umich.edu
Shumiala KinnearVice President for University Relations & Chief Development OfficerUniversity Relations/DevelopmentExecutiveskinnear@umich.edu
Caitlin GlimcoDirector of Data and Product AnalyticsMarketing/CommunicationsDatacglimco@umich.edu
Dan ArmentMarketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipdarment@umich.edu
Erik RaymondData AnalystMarketing/CommunicationsDataraymonde@umich.edu
Gregory Lucas-MyersSenior Associate EditorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsgwlucas@umich.edu
Katie FrankhartSenior WriterMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationskmcfrank@umich.edu
Melanie RoddenbergLead Membership CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipmarzolf@umich.edu
Sean YuilleSenior Digital Communications ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsyuille@umich.edu
Victoria O'BrienSenior Art DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsvobrien@umich.edu
Dan LewisMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenancelewisde@umich.edu
James McRaeExecutive Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjmcrae@umich.edu
Jeff SissonSenior Food Services ManagerMichiganiaCamp Administrationjdsisson@umich.edu
Lester StarkMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenanceemrey@umich.edu
Val RamageGuest Relations & Office Manager at MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationvalerir@umich.edu
Andre ZoldanExecutive Director, TechnologyTechnologyTechnologyzoldan@umich.edu
Chelsea PraterSalesforce AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsvarneyc@umich.edu
Hiral ShahSenior Information Systems AnalystTechnologyTech Developmentshahiral@umich.edu
Mark WrightSenior Database AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsmbwright@umich.edu
Nic RamirezInformation Systems Coordinator SeniorTechnologyTech Developmentnicramir@umich.edu
Ayanna McConnellPresident & CEOExecutiveExecutiveayannam@umich.edu
Kelley StearnsAssociate Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationwierkel@umich.edu
Ja'Marcus HamptonAssociate Director of DevelopmentUniversity Relations/DevelopmentFundraisingjayjoham@umich.edu
Arhum ArshadProduct ManagerTechnologyProduct Management/UXarhum@umich.edu
Jessica YurasekSenior Director of CommunicationsMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsjyurasek@umich.edu
Tilak GajjarFull Stack DeveloperTechnologyTech Developmenttgajjar@umich.edu
Haley BriggsAssociate Director for Alumni EducationAlumni EngagementAlumni Career/Educationhaleybri@umich.edu
Rebecca NoellLEAD Scholars CoordinatorUniversity Relations/DevelopmentLEAD Scholars/Studentsrenoell@umich.edu
Jeremy CarrollContent StrategistMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsjercarr@umich.edu
Janice ReubenAssociate Director for University RelationsUniversity Relations/DevelopmentUniversity Relationsreubenjs@umich.edu
Hassan SumbalData AnalystMarketing/CommunicationsDatahsumbal@umich.edu
Rene DupontMarketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipdupontr@umich.edu
Natasha NovakAlumni Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Engagementnnatasha@umich.edu
Taj KaushikJunior CRM AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationstajkau@umich.edu
Ashleigh HardyDirector of Student EngagementUniversity Relations/DevelopmentLEAD Scholars/Studentsascarmen@umich.edu
Katherine FiorilloEditorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationskatfio@umich.edu
Lily NazarianAssociate Director of DevelopmentUniversity Relations/DevelopmentFundraisinglilynaz@umich.edu
Ashok SanampudiSalesforce DeveloperTechnologyTech Developmentasanampu@umich.edu
Ryan Abou-HamdanEmail Marketing CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsDataryanham@umich.edu
Peter JablonskiMichigania Program ManagerMichiganiaCamp Administrationpjablo@umich.edu
Alexa WalczakTravel Program CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelalexawd@umich.edu
Gregory WatsonBusiness Operations CoordinatorBusiness OperationsAccounting/Business Operationsgregwat@umich.edu
Moriah TananaAlumni Relations RepresentativeBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationsmoriahct@umich.edu
Casey GardnerMarketing Project ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipcasegard@umich.edu
Amber BrownEvents CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsEventsamdbr@umich.edu
Caili DalianArt DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationscadali@umich.edu
Erin OhlsenDirector of Marketing & MembershipMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipeohlsen@umich.edu
Leah CallanMichigania AssistantMichiganiaCamp Administrationleahcal@umich.edu
Kierra TrotterDirector of Alumni Career and EducationAlumni EngagementAlumni Career/Educationtrotterk@umich.edu
Quinn RedickJunior CopywriterMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsqredick@umich.edu
Bree MarichStudent Engagement CoordinatorUniversity Relations/DevelopmentLEAD Scholars/Studentsbmmarich@umich.edu
Judah DotyAssociate Director of Affiliate ProgramsAlumni EngagementAlumni Engagementjvdoty@umich.edu
Jennifer HoigFood and Housekeeping Coordinator, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjhoig@umich.edu
Crystal McRaeAlumni Relations RepresentativeBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationscrmcrae@umich.edu
Aron ArmstrongInformation Systems ManagerTechnologyTech Developmentaronarms@umich.edu
Jack FuchsmanAssistant Director of DevelopmentUniversity Relations/DevelopmentFundraisingfuchsman@umich.edu
Marissa DayAssistant Director of DevelopmentUniversity Relations/DevelopmentFundraisingmnday@umich.edu
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.