Staff Directory

NameTitleTeamFunctional AreaEmail
Audra AsherSenior Administrative ManagerAdministrationExecutiveamasher@umich.edu
Brook PoslerLead Assistant Director, Alumni Career ProgramAlumni EngagementAlumni Career/Educationbposler@umich.edu
Louise JacksonDirector, Alumni Career and EducationAlumni EngagementAlumni Career/Educationlouiseej@umich.edu
Steve GraftonPresident & CEOAdministrationExecutivesgrafton@umich.edu
Carlos MartinezSenior Associate Director, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementGlobal Engagementcmaro@umich.edu
Dave SchuelerSenior Vice President, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementExecutivedschue@umich.edu
Eun Ja YuSenior Director of International Alumni Engagement & CommunicationsAlumni EngagementGlobal Engagementeunjayu@umich.edu
Kelly JossartDirector of Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementGlobal Engagementkjossart@umich.edu
Cindy ZimmermanLead Alumni Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementGlobal Engagementzimmerc@umich.edu
Rachele Conley-NeuTravel Program ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelrbconley@umich.edu
Steve BurnsLead Associate Director, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementGlobal Engagementburnsie@umich.edu
Tamara RosinskiEvents ManagerAlumni EngagementEventsrosinski@umich.edu
Travis RadinaSenior Associate Director, Alumni AdvocacyUniversity/Student RelationsAlumni Advocacytradina@umich.edu
Will DorchakSenior Alumni Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitieswdorchak@umich.edu
Angila ChapmanVice President & CFOBusiness OperationsExecutivesimpsona@umich.edu
Caryl WilfongSenior Alumni Relations RepresentativeBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationscwilfong@umich.edu
Jason SchneiderSenior AccountantBusiness OperationsAccountingschnejas@umich.edu
Jessica Jimenez-BrownDigital Alumni Communities CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsjessjzb@umich.edu
Jessica MitchellLead Alumni Relations CoordinatorBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationsjim@umich.edu
Kathy ObrizakTravel Program AssistantAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelkobrizak@umich.edu
Kathy SchmidtSenior Business Office & Facilities CoordinatorBusiness OperationsAccountingkschmidt@umich.edu
Katie EhnisDirector of HR & AdministrationBusiness OperationsHuman Resourceskatealex@umich.edu
Kristin HallSenior Finance ManagerBusiness OperationsAccountingkrihall@umich.edu
Heidi WegmuellerSenior Manager, Corporate PartnershipsAlumni EngagementAdvertising/Sponsorshiphwegmuel@umich.edu
Kristen MacNeil MambroDirector of Annual Giving & Development OperationsDevelopmentAnnual Givingkmacneil@umich.edu
Natalie LadowSenior Associate Director of StewardshipDevelopmentAnnual Givingnladow@umich.edu
Shumiala KinnearSenior Director of Development/Chief Development OfficerDevelopmentFundraisingskinnear@umich.edu
Caitlin GlimcoSenior Data Analytics and Digital ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsDatacglimco@umich.edu
Corinne LenzArt DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationscjlenz@umich.edu
Dan ArmentLead Associate Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipdarment@umich.edu
Erik RaymondData AnalystMarketing/CommunicationsDataraymonde@umich.edu
Gregory Lucas-MyersEditorial CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsgwlucas@umich.edu
Jenny HagySenior Brand ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsjennyscu@umich.edu
Jessica CorderoSenior Audience Development ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipcorderoj@umich.edu
Katie FrankhartSenior WriterMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationskmcfrank@umich.edu
Melanie RoddenbergLead Membership CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipmarzolf@umich.edu
Noelle SciariniSenior Email Marketing CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsDatanoellsci@umich.edu
Samantha JohnsonSenior Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipskjohns@umich.edu
Sean YuilleDigital Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsyuille@umich.edu
Sharon MoriokaEditorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationssmorioka@umich.edu
Upasna KakrooVice President, Marketing and CommunicationsMarketing/CommunicationsExecutiveupasna@umich.edu
Victoria O'BrienSenior Art DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsvobrien@umich.edu
Dan LewisMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenancelewisde@umich.edu
James McRaeSenior Associate Director, Student EngagementUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholars/Studentsjmcrae@umich.edu
Jeff SissonLead Food Services Manager, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjdsisson@umich.edu
Julia RobertsAssociate Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjulrob@umich.edu
Lester StarkMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenanceemrey@umich.edu
Mitch RosenwasserSenior Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationmwasser@umich.edu
Val RamageLead Office Manager, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationvalerir@umich.edu
Andre ZoldanSenior Director of TechnologyTechnologyTechnologyzoldan@umich.edu
Andy BloomfieldSenior Information Systems ManagerTechnologyInformation Systemsagbloom@umich.edu
Carrington MayWeb Applications ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsProduct Management/UXcdmay@umich.edu
Chelsea PraterData AnalystMarketing/CommunicationsDatavarneyc@umich.edu
Hiral ShahSenior Information Systems AnalystTechnologyTech Operationsshahiral@umich.edu
Mark WrightSenior Database AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsmbwright@umich.edu
Murat YashinSenior CRM Operations ManagerTechnologyTech Operationsyashin@umich.edu
Nic RamirezInformation Systems Coordinator SeniorTechnologyInformation Systemsnicramir@umich.edu
Satya MakaniSenior Salesforce DeveloperTechnologyTech Developmentmmakani@umich.edu
Tabetha KolodzaikeSenior Application Systems Solutions LeadTechnologyTech Developmentmartelt@umich.edu
Ayanna McConnellVice President, University RelationsUniversity/Student RelationsExecutiveayannam@umich.edu
Natalie KittikulStudent Programs CoordinatorUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholars/Studentsnatkitt@umich.edu
Phyllis TaylorLead Assistant Director, Alumni Student Recruitment & LEAD ScholarsUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholars/Studentsphtaylor@umich.edu
Tina ChenAlumni Volunteer Program ManagerUniversity/Student RelationsAlumni Volunteeryijuchen@umich.edu
Sarah WatkinsDevelopment OfficerDevelopmentFundraisingsbwatkin@umich.edu
Samantha SugiyamaDevelopment GeneralistDevelopmentAnnual Givingssugiyam@umich.edu
Kelley StearnsAssistant Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationwierkel@umich.edu
JaMarcus HamptonAssociate Director of DevelopmentDevelopmentFundraisingjayjoham@umich.edu
Pooja VaziraniUX/UI LeadMarketing/CommunicationsProduct Management/UXpvaziran@umich.edu
Arhum ArshadProduct ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsProduct Management/UXarhum@umich.edu
Jessica YurasekDirector of CommunicationsMarketing/CommunicationsCommunicationsjyurasek@umich.edu
Tilak GajjarFull Stack DeveloperTechnologyTech Operationstgajjar@umich.edu
Carmen HerinTravel Program CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelcherin@umich.edu