Staff Directory

NameTitleTeamFunctional AreaEmail
Audra AsherSenior Executive ManagerAdministrationExecutiveamasher@umich.edu
Jerry SiglerSenior Vice President & COOAdministrationExecutivejsigler@umich.edu
Brook PoslerSenior Assistant Director, Alumni Career ProgramAlumni EngagementAlumni Career Servicesbposler@umich.edu
Louise JacksonAssociate Director, Alumni Career ProgramAlumni EngagementAlumni Career Serviceslouiseej@umich.edu
Steve GraftonPresident & CEOAdministrationExecutivesgrafton@umich.edu
Carlos MartinezGlobal Engagement ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiescmaro@umich.edu
Dave SchuelerVice President, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementExecutivedschue@umich.edu
Eun Ja YuSenior Director of International Alumni Engagement & CommunicationsAlumni EngagementInternationaleunjayu@umich.edu
Kelly JossartDigital Education ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Educationkjossart@umich.edu
Kirk LutzSenior Director of Events & ProgramsAlumni EngagementEventskalutz@umich.edu
Carrie FediukLead Travel Program ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelcfediuk@umich.edu
Cindy ZimmermanLead Global Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitieszimmerc@umich.edu
Michelle RoneyGlobal Engagement ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiesmaroney@umich.edu
Rachele Conley-NeuTravel Program CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelrbconley@umich.edu
Shelly ConnerDirector of Alumni EducationAlumni EngagementAlumni Educationshellyah@umich.edu
Steve BurnsGlobal Engagement DirectorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiesburnsie@umich.edu
Tamara RosinskiSenior Events CoordinatorAlumni EngagementEventsrosinski@umich.edu
Travis RadinaSenior Global Engagement ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiestradina@umich.edu
Will DorchakSenior Global Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitieswdorchak@umich.edu
Angila ChapmanVice President & CFOBusiness OperationsExecutivesimpsona@umich.edu
Caryl WilfongSenior Alumni Relations RepresentativeBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationscwilfong@umich.edu
Jason KefalasProject ManagerBusiness OperationsProject Managementjkefalas@umich.edu
Jason SchneiderSenior AccountantBusiness OperationsAccountingschnejas@umich.edu
Jessica Jimenez-BrownAlumni Relations Processing AssistantBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationsjessjzb@umich.edu
Jessica MitchellSenior Alumni Relations CoordinatorBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationsjim@umich.edu
Kathy ObrizakAlumni Relations RepresentativeBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationskobrizak@umich.edu
Kathy SchmidtBusiness Operations CoordinatorBusiness OperationsAccountingkschmidt@umich.edu
Katie EhnisLead Human Resources ManagerBusiness OperationsHuman Resourceskatealex@umich.edu
Kristin HallSenior Finance ManagerBusiness OperationsAccountingkrihall@umich.edu
Danielle MukamalDevelopment AssistantDevelopmentFundraisingmukamald@umich.edu
Heidi WegmuellerManager, Corporate PartnershipsDevelopmentCorporate Fundraisinghwegmuel@umich.edu
James CoreyExecutive Director of DevelopmentDevelopmentExecutivejtcorey@umich.edu
Kristen MacNeilAssociate Director of Annual Giving & StewardshipDevelopmentAnnual Givingkmacneil@umich.edu
Mike McBrideAssistant Director of DevelopmentDevelopmentFundraisingmmcbrid@umich.edu
Natalie LadowAssistant Director of StewardshipDevelopmentStewardshipnladow@umich.edu
Sarah StachakAssistant Director of DevelopmentDevelopmentFundraisingsstachak@umich.edu
Shumiala KinnearDirector of DevelopmentDevelopmentFundraisingskinnear@umich.edu
Caitlin GlimcoData AnalystMarketing/CommunicationsData Analyticscglimco@umich.edu
Corinne LenzArt DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsCreativecdzieman@umich.edu
Dan ArmentSenior Associate Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketingdarment@umich.edu
Devin McNultyVideo Content ProducerMarketing/CommunicationsCreativedpmcn@umich.edu
Erik RaymondDigital Marketing CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsMarketingraymonde@umich.edu
Gregory Lucas-MyersSenior Assistant EditorMarketing/CommunicationsCreativegwlucas@umich.edu
Jennifer ConlinSenior Deputy EditorMarketing/CommunicationsCreativejencon@umich.edu
Jenny HagySenior Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketingjennyscu@umich.edu
Jessica CorderoAudience Development ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMembershipcorderoj@umich.edu
Katie FrankhartDevelopment WriterMarketing/CommunicationsCreativekmcfrank@umich.edu
Melanie RoddenbergLead Membership CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsMembershipmarzolf@umich.edu
Nevin FisherSenior CopywriterMarketing/CommunicationsCreativenevinray@umich.edu
Noelle SciariniEmail Marketing CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsMarketingnoellsci@umich.edu
Samantha JohnsonSenior Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketingskjohns@umich.edu
Sean YuilleSenior Digital StrategistMarketing/CommunicationsMarketingyuille@umich.edu
Sharon MoriokaEditorial DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsCreativesmorioka@umich.edu
Upasna KakrooExecutive Director of Marketing & CommunicationsMarketing/CommunicationsExecutiveupasna@umich.edu
Victoria O'BrienArt Director SupervisorMarketing/CommunicationsCreativevobrien@umich.edu
Dan LewisMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenancelewisde@umich.edu
James McRaeSenior Associate Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjmcrae@umich.edu
Jeff GardnerSenior Facilities ManagerMichiganiaCamp Maintenancejgardne@umich.edu
Jeff SissonSenior Food Services Manager, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjdsisson@umich.edu
Jenny LeslieOffice Assistant, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjeleslie@umich.edu
Julia RobertsSenior Assistant Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjulrob@umich.edu
Lester StarkMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenanceemrey@umich.edu
Matt BlandfordMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenancemblan@umich.edu
Mitch RosenwasserSenior Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationmwasser@umich.edu
Val RamageSenior Office Manager, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationvalerir@umich.edu
Andre ZoldanSenior Director of TechnologyTechnologyExecutivezoldan@umich.edu
Andy BloomfieldInformation Systems ManagerTechnologyInformation Systemsagbloom@umich.edu
Bilal MutaCRM Technical ManagerTechnologyTech Developmentbmuta@umich.edu
Carrington MayWeb Applications ManagerTechnologyInformation Systemscdmay@umich.edu
Chelsea PraterCRM AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsvarneyc@umich.edu
E.J. CochranWeb AdministratorTechnologyInformation Systemsecochra@umich.edu
Hiral ShahSenior Information Systems AnalystTechnologyTech Operationsshahiral@umich.edu
Mark WrightSenior Database AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsmbwright@umich.edu
Murat YashinSenior CRM Operations ManagerTechnologyTech Operationsyashin@umich.edu
Nic RamirezInformation Systems Coordinator SeniorTechnologyInformation Systemsnicramir@umich.edu
Satya MakaniSalesforce DeveloperTechnologyTech Developmentmmakani@umich.edu
Tabetha MartelApplication Systems Solutions LeadTechnologyTech Developmentmartelt@umich.edu
Ayanna McConnellSenior Director of University/Student Engagement & LEAD ScholarsUniversity/Student RelationsExecutiveayannam@umich.edu
Natalie KittikulSenior University Relations & Student Engagement AssistantUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholars/Studentsnatkitt@umich.edu
Phyllis TaylorLead Assistant Director, Alumni Student Recruitment & LEAD ScholarsUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholarsphtaylor@umich.edu
Gahyun ChoiJr Art DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsCreativechoigahy@umich.edu
Become a Wolverine for life. New rates available.JOIN TODAY
+