Staff Directory

NameTitleTeamFunctional AreaEmail
Audra AsherSenior Executive ManagerAdministrationExecutiveamasher@umich.edu
Jerry SiglerSenior Vice President & COOAdministrationExecutivejsigler@umich.edu
Brook PoslerSenior Assistant Director, Alumni Career ProgramAlumni EngagementAlumni Career Servicesbposler@umich.edu
Louise JacksonAssociate Director, Alumni Career ProgramAlumni EngagementAlumni Career Serviceslouiseej@umich.edu
Steve GraftonPresident & CEOAdministrationExecutivesgrafton@umich.edu
Carlos MartinezGlobal Engagement ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiescmaro@umich.edu
Dave SchuelerVice President, Alumni EngagementAlumni EngagementExecutivedschue@umich.edu
Eun Ja YuSenior Director of International Alumni Engagement & CommunicationsAlumni EngagementInternationaleunjayu@umich.edu
Kelly JossartDigital Education ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Educationkjossart@umich.edu
Kirk LutzSenior Director of Events & ProgramsAlumni EngagementEventskalutz@umich.edu
Carrie FediukLead Travel Program ManagerAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelcfediuk@umich.edu
Cindy ZimmermanLead Global Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitieszimmerc@umich.edu
Rachele Conley-NeuTravel Program CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Travelrbconley@umich.edu
Steve BurnsGlobal Engagement DirectorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiesburnsie@umich.edu
Tamara RosinskiSenior Events CoordinatorAlumni EngagementEventsrosinski@umich.edu
Travis RadinaGlobal Engagement Communities DirectorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiestradina@umich.edu
Will DorchakSenior Global Engagement CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitieswdorchak@umich.edu
Angila ChapmanVice President & CFOBusiness OperationsExecutivesimpsona@umich.edu
Caryl WilfongSenior Alumni Relations RepresentativeBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationscwilfong@umich.edu
Jason SchneiderSenior AccountantBusiness OperationsAccountingschnejas@umich.edu
Jessica Jimenez-BrownDigital Alumni Communities CoordinatorAlumni EngagementAlumni Communitiesjessjzb@umich.edu
Jessica MitchellSenior Alumni Relations CoordinatorBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationsjim@umich.edu
Kathy ObrizakAlumni Relations RepresentativeBusiness OperationsCustomer Relationskobrizak@umich.edu
Kathy SchmidtBusiness Operations CoordinatorBusiness OperationsAccountingkschmidt@umich.edu
Katie EhnisLead Human Resources ManagerBusiness OperationsHuman Resourceskatealex@umich.edu
Kristin HallSenior Finance ManagerBusiness OperationsAccountingkrihall@umich.edu
Heidi WegmuellerManager, Corporate PartnershipsDevelopmentCorporate Fundraisinghwegmuel@umich.edu
James CoreyExecutive Director of DevelopmentDevelopmentExecutivejtcorey@umich.edu
Kristen MacNeilDirector of Annual Giving & Development OperationsDevelopmentAnnual Givingkmacneil@umich.edu
Natalie LadowAssistant Director of StewardshipDevelopmentStewardshipnladow@umich.edu
Sarah StachakAssistant Director of DevelopmentDevelopmentFundraisingsstachak@umich.edu
Shumiala KinnearDirector of DevelopmentDevelopmentFundraisingskinnear@umich.edu
Caitlin GlimcoData AnalystMarketing/CommunicationsDigital/Datacglimco@umich.edu
Corinne LenzArt DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsBrand Designcdzieman@umich.edu
Dan ArmentSenior Associate Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipdarment@umich.edu
Devin McNultyVideo Content ProducerMarketing/CommunicationsBrand Designdpmcn@umich.edu
Erik RaymondDigital Marketing CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsDigital/Dataraymonde@umich.edu
Gregory Lucas-MyersSenior Assistant EditorMarketing/CommunicationsWritinggwlucas@umich.edu
Jennifer ConlinSenior Deputy EditorMarketing/CommunicationsWritingjencon@umich.edu
Jenny HagySenior Brand ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsBrand Designjennyscu@umich.edu
Jessica CorderoAudience Development ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipcorderoj@umich.edu
Katie FrankhartDevelopment WriterMarketing/CommunicationsWritingkmcfrank@umich.edu
Melanie RoddenbergLead Membership CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipmarzolf@umich.edu
Nevin FisherSenior CopywriterMarketing/CommunicationsWritingnevinray@umich.edu
Noelle SciariniEmail Marketing CoordinatorMarketing/CommunicationsDigital/Datanoellsci@umich.edu
Samantha JohnsonSenior Marketing ManagerMarketing/CommunicationsMarketing/Membershipskjohns@umich.edu
Sean YuilleSenior Digital StrategistMarketing/CommunicationsDigital/Datayuille@umich.edu
Sharon MoriokaEditorial DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsWritingsmorioka@umich.edu
Upasna KakrooExecutive Director of Marketing & CommunicationsMarketing/CommunicationsExecutiveupasna@umich.edu
Victoria O'BrienArt Director SupervisorMarketing/CommunicationsBrand Designvobrien@umich.edu
Dan LewisMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenancelewisde@umich.edu
James McRaeSenior Associate Director, Student EngagementUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholars/Studentsjmcrae@umich.edu
Jeff GardnerSenior Facilities ManagerMichiganiaCamp Maintenancejgardne@umich.edu
Jeff SissonSenior Food Services Manager, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjdsisson@umich.edu
Jenny LeslieOffice Assistant, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjeleslie@umich.edu
Julia RobertsAssociate Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationjulrob@umich.edu
Lester StarkMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenanceemrey@umich.edu
Matt BlandfordMaintenance Mechanic, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Maintenancemblan@umich.edu
Mitch RosenwasserSenior Director, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationmwasser@umich.edu
Val RamageSenior Office Manager, MichiganiaMichiganiaCamp Administrationvalerir@umich.edu
Andre ZoldanSenior Director of TechnologyTechnologyExecutivezoldan@umich.edu
Andy BloomfieldInformation Systems ManagerTechnologyInformation Systemsagbloom@umich.edu
Bilal MutaCRM Technical ManagerTechnologyTech Developmentbmuta@umich.edu
Carrington MayWeb Applications ManagerTechnologyInformation Systemscdmay@umich.edu
Chelsea PraterCRM AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsvarneyc@umich.edu
E.J. CochranWeb AdministratorTechnologyInformation Systemsecochra@umich.edu
Hiral ShahSenior Information Systems AnalystTechnologyTech Operationsshahiral@umich.edu
Mark WrightSenior Database AdministratorTechnologyTech Operationsmbwright@umich.edu
Murat YashinSenior CRM Operations ManagerTechnologyTech Operationsyashin@umich.edu
Nic RamirezInformation Systems Coordinator SeniorTechnologyInformation Systemsnicramir@umich.edu
Satya MakaniSalesforce DeveloperTechnologyTech Developmentmmakani@umich.edu
Tabetha MartelApplication Systems Solutions LeadTechnologyTech Developmentmartelt@umich.edu
Ayanna McConnellSenior Director of University/Student Engagement & LEAD ScholarsUniversity/Student RelationsExecutiveayannam@umich.edu
Natalie KittikulSenior University Relations & Student Engagement AssistantUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholars/Studentsnatkitt@umich.edu
Phyllis TaylorLead Assistant Director, Alumni Student Recruitment & LEAD ScholarsUniversity/Student RelationsLEAD Scholars/Studentsphtaylor@umich.edu
Gahyun ChoiJr Art DirectorMarketing/CommunicationsBrand Designchoigahy@umich.edu
Tina ChenAlumni Volunteer Program ManagerUniversity/Student RelationsAlumni Volunteeryijuchen@umich.edu
Sarah WatkinsDevelopment OfficerDevelopmentFundraisingsbwatkin@umich.edu
Samantha SugiyamaDevelopment AssistantDevelopmentAnnual Givingssugiyam@umich.edu
Join us on the Michigan Citrus Bowl TourBOOK NOW
+