Save on select memberships with code SPRING23

U-M Club of Fort Wayne: 2018 Banquet

2018 Scholarship Banquet

We were pleased to host our annual banquet on May 17th, 2018 at the Ramada Hotel. All major fund donors on whose behalf the club administers scholarship funds were in attendance. Featured guest speakers were Will Dorchak, UM Alumni Association Coordinator, and Ian McKenzie, 2018 UM graduate and former UM Club of Fort Wayne scholarship recipient. 2018 Scholarship winners were Angela Lee (Fackler Scholarship) and Meredith Wojewuczki (Honorarium). See below for some photos from the event!

2018 Scholarship Winners (Angela Lee (left) and Meredith Wojewuczki (right).


Meredith Wojewuczki receiving her Honorarium scholarship
Meredith Wojewuczki receiving her Honorarium award. 
Scholarship winner Angela Lee with donor Joanie Fackler Gerberding (middle).
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies.